Hobbyhellion's Blog

About Me

My name is Cheri’ and I’m 28 years old and living in Washington State where I grew up.  I live with my lil sis A and her baby girl Laila (her dog).  I have the most amazing and supportive bf who is often referred to as L.  We’ve been together about 6 months and he’s made me laugh every single day (whether it was with him or at him).  We love crazy adventures whether it’s a random trip to Vancouver BC or San Fran or a trip to the antique mall or craft store.  Where ever we are and whatever we do…we’re having fun.  I work in the financial field, which honestly stifles my creativity which is why I turn to crafts.  I love crafting (all types of it), baking, I just started cooking (oh poor L!) and I love being outdoors.  I have a special place in my heart for kids so I work with our youth group at church once a month putting on activities (mostly of the creative kind)!  Umm…LOVE IT!  I don’t excel in any one area of crafting but I love to try everything.  You’ll see!

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


  • None
  • hobbyhellion: No, Melissa, I don't have an iPhone but I'll tuck this tidbit away in case I get one in the future! I've seen the braided leather bracelets and I lov
  • Melissa E.: P.S. Do you have an iPhone? If you do, you should download the tiltshift app. They make the photos from your camera look worlds better, plus it's real
  • Melissa E.: Sweet bracelets!! I love that you channeled your inner 12 year old and used a hemp braiding technique. You clever crafter, you! We must be on simil

Categories

%d bloggers like this: