Hobbyhellion's Blog

Mason Jar Pin Cushions

Posted on: May 11, 2010

I made these pin cushions out of mason jars.  Aren’t they cute?  And they’re super handy!

     

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • hobbyhellion: No, Melissa, I don't have an iPhone but I'll tuck this tidbit away in case I get one in the future! I've seen the braided leather bracelets and I lov
  • Melissa E.: P.S. Do you have an iPhone? If you do, you should download the tiltshift app. They make the photos from your camera look worlds better, plus it's real
  • Melissa E.: Sweet bracelets!! I love that you channeled your inner 12 year old and used a hemp braiding technique. You clever crafter, you! We must be on simil

Categories

