Hobbyhellion's Blog

A couple random finds…

Posted on: May 11, 2010

I saw this cheerleaders outfit for my niece who is only like a month old but will be the perfect size for it come football season.  Since she lives in Minnesota and her father (my brother) was raised in Washington State, that automatically qualifies her to be a Seahawks fan.  Screw the Vikings!  I mean…the Vikings are good too but her blood runs blue and green.  Isn’t this just too cute?  I’ll have to make pom poms for her when football season gets here.  GO HAWKS!!

Oh…and I got it for $4 marked down from $20.  How could I resist?

And this my sis and I found on Mother’s Day while strolling around Seattle…

AWESOME!

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • hobbyhellion: No, Melissa, I don't have an iPhone but I'll tuck this tidbit away in case I get one in the future! I've seen the braided leather bracelets and I lov
  • Melissa E.: P.S. Do you have an iPhone? If you do, you should download the tiltshift app. They make the photos from your camera look worlds better, plus it's real
  • Melissa E.: Sweet bracelets!! I love that you channeled your inner 12 year old and used a hemp braiding technique. You clever crafter, you! We must be on simil

Categories

